2018 Sunol Valley Men's Golf Club Schedule

 

 

Date

 

Jan 20 (Sat)

 

Feb 10 (Sat)

 

March 10 (Sat)

 

April 14 (Sat)

 

May 12 (Sat)

 

June 9 (Sat)

 

July 7 (Sat)

 

August 4 (Sat)

September 8 (Sat)

 

October 6 (Sat)

 

*October 20 (Sat)

November 10 (Sat)

 

November 11 (Sun)

 

December 1 (Sat)

* Special Event - Participation points only (10pts to all players), Cost is $120 less $5 credit/tournament played.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Time

 

8:30 AM

 

10:10 AM

 

9:00 AM

 

9:00 AM

 

10:50 AM

 

8:00 AM

 

9:00 AM

 

8:40 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

8:00 AM

 

10:20 AM

 

8:30 AM

 

8:30 AM

9:30 AM

Location

 

Sunnyvale Golf Course

 

Poppy Ridge Golf Course

 

Skywest Golf Course

 

Sunnyvale Golf Course

 

Poppy Ridge Golf Course

 

Skywest Golf Course

 

Sunnyvale Golf Course

 

Poppy Ridge Golf Course

 

Skywest Golf Course

 

Poppy Ridge Golf Course

 

Bayonet Golf Course

 

Skywest Golf Course

 

Skywest Golf Course

Sunnyvale Golf Course

Format

 

4-Man Team Variable Best Ball

 

Four Ball

 

Individual Low Net by Flight

 

Stableford Scoring

 

Individual Low Net

 

Four Ball (Member/Guest)

 

Individual Low Net by Flight

 

Individual Low Net (B. Cossick SYOT)

 

Three Hole Skins

 

Two Best-Ball of Four (Playing in twosomes)

 

Individual Low Net & Match Play Finals

 

36-Hole Ind Low Net (Day 1)

 

36-Hole Ind Low Net (Day 2)

 

2-man Quick Draw, Four Ball (Club Mtg)

         NCGA Associate Club Qualifiers       Closing      Club Qualifying      NCGA Qualifying      NCGA Championship

 

Four Ball Net Championship (Poppy Hills & Quail Lodge)   April 15         February 10, 2018         May 10, 2018                   June 11-12, 2018

Associate Club Championship (Poppy Hills & Spyglass)     July 8             March 10, 2018            August 2, 2018                  August 27-28, 2018

Senior Four Ball Championship (Poppy Hills)                    July 15           May 12, 2018              August 8, 2018                   September 10-11, 2018

Net Amateur Championship (Poppy Hills)                       August 12        July 7, 2018                 September 6, 2018              October 8-9, 2018

 

Download PDF Version of Schedule