2021 Sunol Valley Men's Golf Club Schedule

 

 

Date

 

Jan 23 (Sat)

 

Feb 20 (Sat)

March 6 (Sat)

 

April 3 (Sat)

 

May 8 (Sat)

 

June 19 (Sat)

 

July 10 (Sat)

August 7 (Sat)

September 18 (Sat)

 

October 2 (Sat)

*October 16 (Sat)

November 6 (Sat)

 

November 7 (Sun)

 

December 4 (Sat)

* Special Event - Participation points only (10pts to all players).

Time

 

8:13 AM

 

8:30 AM

8:00 AM

8:30 AM

8:00 AM

8:00 AM

 

8:00 AM

 

8:00 AM

 

8:00 AM

 

8:00 AM

8:00 AM
 

9:00 AM

 

9:00 AM

8:00 AM

Location

 

Blue Rock (West Course)

Shoreline Golf Club

 

Corica Park (South Course)

 

Blue Rock (West Course)

Monarch Bay Golf Club

Shoreline Golf Club

Corica Park (South Course)

Blue Rock (East Course)

Shoreline Golf Club

Corica Park (South Course)

Half Moon Bay - Ocean Course

Blue Rock (West Course)

Blue Rock (East Course)

Shoreline Golf Club

Format

 

4-Man Team Variable Best Ball

 

Individual Low Net by Flight

 

Four-Ball

 

Individual Low Net (B. Cossick SYOT)

 

Individual Low Net by Flight

Individual Low Net

 

Individual Modified Stableford Scoring

 

Four-Ball

 

Three-Hole Skins

Two Best-ball of Four

 

Individual Low Net by Flight

36-Hole Ind Low Net (Round 1)

 

36-Hole Ind Low Net (Round 2)

 

Chicago Points - Ind Low Net by Flight

Download PDF Version of 2021 Schedule

         NCGA Associate Club Qualifiers       Closing      Club Qualifying      NCGA Qualifying      NCGA Championship

 

Four Ball Net Champ. (Poppy Hills)                                 April 18        March 20, 2021            May 10 - 15, 2021            June 14-15, 2021

Associate Club Championship (Poppy Hills & Spyglass)       July 11         May 8, 2021                August 2 - 7, 2021              August 30 - 31. 2021

Senior Four Ball Championship (Poppy Hills)                     August 1        June 9, 2021                August 18 - 28, 2021          September 13 - 14, 2021